Lawrence Abu Hamdan
[inaudible] A Politics of Listening in 4 Acts

Edited by Lawrence Abu Hamdan & Fabian Schöneich

With texts by Lawrence Abu Hamdan, Emily Apter, Giovanni Carmine, Omar Kholeif, Fabian Schöneich

Softcover (Booklet), 68 pages
Sternberg Press
ISBN 978-3-95679-241-0

EUR 12.00 Sold out

This publication accompanies the exhibitions Lawrence Abu Hamdan, Earshot at Portikus, Frankfurt/ Main, 13.02.–10.04.2016, and Lawrence Abu Hamdan, تقية (Taqiyya) – The Right to Duplicity at Kunst Halle Sankt Gallen, 11.07.–13.09.2015.



Exhibition from Lawrence Abu Hamdan Earshot